Wednesday, December 1, 2010


Banquet 2010!

Everyone had a terrific time at our 2nd Annual Raynham Awards banquet. The venue, Le Jardin, was lovely and we enjoyed a great meal and live music (Thanks Heather & Harry!).

A huge thanks to all the volunteers that helped put this fabulous evening together - we couldn't have done it without you!

Here are our 2010 Award Recipients:

In-House High-Point Awards

1st - Emily Garbig
2nd - Beatriz Beyer
3rd - Sophia Magder
1st - Alex Ledbury
2nd - Danielle Pelletier
3rd - Heather Gamble
1st - Amy Kryschuk
2nd - Kristen Pelletier
3rd - Bianca Iddiols
1st - Sarah Spagnol
2nd - Marjorie MacDonald
3rd - Jaime Pettitt

Off-Property High-Point Awards

1st - Bianca Iddiols
2nd - Heather Gamble
3rd - Emma Rogers
Junior Entry
1st - Jaime Pettitt
2nd - Bianca Bohn
3rd - Marjorie MacDonald
Senior Entry
1st - Erica Weatherall
2nd - Anna Bogucka
3rd - Dawn Whitehead
1st - Sarah Spagnol
2nd - Emily Colton
3rd - Allison Collier
1st - Alex Simone

Recognition Awards
Inspiring Ride - Reannon Tracey
Best Fall(s) - Cassie Gourley
Stick 'Em Award - Danielle Pelletier
Most Improved Rider - Dawn Whitehead
Team Spirit - Heather Gamble
Horsemanship - Alexandra Simone
Volunteer of the Year - Leah Kryschuk

The banquet is for everyone so it was great to see so many non-show team riders at the banquet this year. The silent auction was also a huge success. We raised approximately $2500 - thank to everyone for their support!

Another huge thank-you to our title sponsor, Simone Performance Imports, for their generosity and ongoing support. We hope you'll think of them for all your automotive needs